CodeLobster IDE

Free cross-platform PHP IDE (HTML, PHP, CSS, JavaScript code editor) with support Drupal, Joomla, Twig, JQuery, BackboneJS, LaravelJS, Node.js, Fhalcon, CodeIgniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Magento, MeteorJS, Phalcon, Symfony, VueJS, WordPress, Yii
It is currently Wed Sep 29, 2021 2:42 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Format script
PostPosted: Thu Mar 05, 2020 8:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 113
I have some scripts (php, javascript) which are indented at 2, but my settings point to 4 as tab.
Is there a button or a command to format text code of the scripts?
Thanks in advance !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Format script
PostPosted: Thu Mar 05, 2020 12:50 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3730
Hi.

You can change this value in the
Preferences -> Tools -> Code formatter -> Format

Regards,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Format script
PostPosted: Thu Mar 05, 2020 6:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 113
Thanks !
I found it (the command):
Alt + Shift + F


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Format script
PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2020 8:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2020 8:40 am
Posts: 1
I can't embed a Java script on my website page. I need to collect data and load the page faster. Is it possible to implement this with code? I will be grateful for any advice.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2016 phpBB Group