CodeLobster IDE

Free cross-platform PHP IDE (HTML, PHP, CSS, JavaScript code editor) with support Drupal, Joomla, Twig, JQuery, BackboneJS, LaravelJS, Node.js, Fhalcon, CodeIgniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Magento, MeteorJS, Phalcon, Symfony, VueJS, WordPress, Yii
It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:43 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: MRU behaviour in ctrl+tab
PostPosted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 5:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 5:51 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
When using ctrl+tab to switch between files I'm working on, is it possible to lose the MRU behaviour and just go to the next (or previous) tab in line?

Bill in KCMO
- Measure with a micrometer. Mark with a crayon. Cut with an axe.

_________________
Bill in KCMO
- Measure with a micrometer. Mark with a crayon. Cut with an axe.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: MRU behaviour in ctrl+tab
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2019 12:08 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3467
Hi.

No, unfortunately it is impossible.

Regards,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: MRU behaviour in ctrl+tab
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2019 1:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 5:51 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Consider this a feature request, then.

_________________
Bill in KCMO
- Measure with a micrometer. Mark with a crayon. Cut with an axe.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2016 phpBB Group