CodeLobster IDE

Free cross-platform PHP IDE (HTML, PHP, CSS, JavaScript, Python code editor) with support Drupal, Joomla, Twig, JQuery, BackboneJS, LaravelJS, Node.js, CodeIgniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Magento, MeteorJS, Phalcon, Symfony, VueJS, WordPress, Yii
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 9:06 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 90 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2015 4:59 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 3:17 pm
Posts: 3
The result of
<?
print(phpinfo (INFO_ALL));
?>
is an empty page

Is this normal?

Rbrazao


Attachments:
File comment: php.ini under directory
C:\Program Files (x86)\EasyPHP-DevServer-14.1VC11\binaries\php\php_runningversion

php.ini [72.17 KiB]
Downloaded 3885 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Mon Jun 15, 2015 7:53 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

Please, try to execute the following script in such case:

<?php
print(phpinfo (INFO_ALL));
?>

Thanks.
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 2:10 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 2:00 am
Posts: 3
Hello,
How can Codelobster cooy dll file under php.ini?


Attachments:
cl_debugger.PNG
cl_debugger.PNG [ 33.07 KiB | Viewed 86252 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 12:42 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

Could You, please, send us your php.ini file and the result of the following PHP script:

<?php
print(phpinfo (INFO_ALL));
?>

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 12:37 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 2:00 am
Posts: 3
HI.
I attached php.ini
but how do I show you the result of phpinfo() ?

Admin Wrote:
Hi.

Could You, please, send us your php.ini file and the result of the following PHP script:

<?php
print(phpinfo (INFO_ALL));
?>

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Attachments:
php.ini [45.73 KiB]
Downloaded 3766 times


Last edited by idol11 on Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 11:55 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi, idol11.

You should set proper path to php.ini file:
D:\Server\php\php_5.2.17

and change
extension_dir = "./"
to
extension_dir = "./ext"

in the php.ini file directly.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 2:00 am
Posts: 3
I made it.
Thanks a lot.

Admin Wrote:
Hi, idol11.

You should set proper path to php.ini file:
D:\Server\php\php_5.2.17

and change
extension_dir = "./"
to
extension_dir = "./ext"

in the php.ini file directly.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 11:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2018 10:57 am
Posts: 5
Please help

How to run debugger with
Image
Configuration File (php.ini) Path C:\WINDOWS
Loaded Configuration File W:\modules\php\PHP-7.1-x64\php.ini
Server Root W:/modules/http/Apache-PHP-7-x64
PATH w:\modules\php\PHP-7.1-x64\ext;w:\modules\php\PHP-7.1-x64\pear;w:\modules\php\PHP-7.1-x64\pear\bin;w:\modules\php\PHP-7.1-x64;w:\modules\imagemagick;w:\modules\wget\bin;w:\modules\git;w:\modules\git\bin;w:\modules\git\mingw\bin;w:\modules\git\cmd;w:\modules\database\MySQL-5.7-x64\bin;w:\modules\http\Apache-PHP-7-x64\bin;w:\modules\http\Apache-PHP-7-x64;C:\WINDOWS\system32;C:\WINDOWS;C:\WINDOWS\system32\Wbem;C:\WINDOWS\SysWOW64
extension_dir w:/modules/php/PHP-7.1-x64/ext/ w:/modules/php/PHP-7.1-x64/ext/


Attachments:
php.ini [15.65 KiB]
Downloaded 3596 times

_________________
Greal oldSchool ddos protection services
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 4:46 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

Please, select the following version:
PHP_7.1.x_VC14_x64_Thread_Safe

Press "Install Debugger"

And restart your web server

Regards,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 2:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 12:48 am
Posts: 4
Hello,

Can you help me?

Install
CodeLobster PHP Edition v14
Apache: httpd-2.4.29-Win64-VC15
PHP: php-7.0.27-Win32-VC14-x64

XDebug comment

[CLDbg]
extension = php_cl_dbg_7_0_VC14_x64.dll
clport = 6000

The problem is that I can not debugger

Attachment info.php and capture


Attachments:
Debugger no working.rar [38.79 KiB]
Downloaded 3373 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 1:35 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

Your debugger is installed correctly and it should works OK.

Please, try it on some simple PHP file.

Regards,
Codeobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 12:48 am
Posts: 4
Make a simple example, and if it is working correctly.

Currently there is a problem with the Framework CodeIgniter 3.1.7 when debugging?

This is why when I create a project and under the code and add a break point in the Controllers Welcome.php

The error that throws me is ERR_CONNECTION_RESET :? :?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:35 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

Do You get this error in any browser outside Codelobster too?

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 12:48 am
Posts: 4
It presents errors in different browsers,

Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer 11, when a breakpoint is added in CodeLobster, if it is not added the application does not present problems.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to configure the debugger
PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:23 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Does green arrow of PHP debugger appear in Codelobster on your breakpoint in this case?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 90 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 47 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2016 phpBB Group