CodeLobster IDE

Free cross-platform PHP IDE (HTML, PHP, CSS, JavaScript code editor) with support Drupal, Joomla, Twig, JQuery, BackboneJS, LaravelJS, Node.js, Fhalcon, CodeIgniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Magento, MeteorJS, Phalcon, Symfony, VueJS, WordPress, Yii
It is currently Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:40 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: BIG button
PostPosted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:01 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 12:24 pm
Posts: 574
Location: France
Hello

I have install the last version, but on my tab file, i have big button to close ???
And same for list of il opened ??

and on some theme i havent button

Regards

_________________
Ready ? Go !


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BIG button
PostPosted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:07 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3409
Hi, tophe.

Please, be sure that You use latest version 1.5.1 (1.5.0 had this bug).

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BIG button
PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:04 am 
i use the latest version and i have the problem


Report this post
Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BIG button
PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:08 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3409
Do You use some custom modified theme?
Could You, please, send us the screenshot.

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BIG button
PostPosted: Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 12:24 pm
Posts: 574
Location: France
yes i use custom

But i have take an already and only change color of brackets


Attachments:
Sans titre.png
Sans titre.png [ 25.84 KiB | Viewed 3345 times ]

_________________
Ready ? Go !
Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BIG button
PostPosted: Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:58 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3409
Hi.

We changed the type of this button.
So You should take some new interface scheme and re-add your changes,
or look at the source of some new theme and copy/paste proper piece of code for this button.

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2016 phpBB Group