CodeLobster IDE

Free cross-platform PHP IDE (HTML, PHP, CSS, JavaScript, Python code editor) with support Drupal, Joomla, Twig, JQuery, BackboneJS, LaravelJS, Node.js, CodeIgniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Magento, MeteorJS, Phalcon, Symfony, VueJS, WordPress, Yii
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 6:34 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Windows Xdebug error incorrect port number SOLVED
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:16 am
Posts: 10
Hi,
I have installed codeloblser and fallowed instructions for xdebug installation.
It seams codelobster can find my xdebug installation (Picture attached).
When I try to do php debug i get "Incorrect Port Number" error message

Some information which maybe will help you to assist me
Apache API Version 20120211
Server Administrator admin@example.com
Hostname:Port localhost:80
Max Requests Per Child: 0 - Keep Alive: on - Max Per Connection: 100
Timeouts Connection: 60 - Keep-Alive: 5
Virtual Server Yes
Server Root C:/Bitnami/wappstack-7.1.26-0/apache2

xdebug
xdebug support enabled
Version 2.6.1
IDE Key DESKTOP-S377T5F$
Supported protocols
DBGp - Common DeBuGger Protocol
Directive Local Value Master Value
xdebug.auto_trace Off Off
xdebug.cli_color 0 0
xdebug.collect_assignments Off Off
xdebug.collect_includes On On
xdebug.collect_params 0 0
xdebug.collect_return Off Off
xdebug.collect_vars Off Off
xdebug.coverage_enable On On
xdebug.default_enable On On
xdebug.dump.COOKIE no value no value
xdebug.dump.ENV no value no value
xdebug.dump.FILES no value no value
xdebug.dump.GET no value no value
xdebug.dump.POST no value no value
xdebug.dump.REQUEST no value no value
xdebug.dump.SERVER no value no value
xdebug.dump.SESSION no value no value
xdebug.dump_globals On On
xdebug.dump_once On On
xdebug.dump_undefined Off Off
xdebug.extended_info On On
xdebug.file_link_format no value no value
xdebug.filename_format no value no value
xdebug.force_display_errors Off Off
xdebug.force_error_reporting 0 0
xdebug.gc_stats_enable Off Off
xdebug.gc_stats_output_dir C:\Windows\Temp C:\Windows\Temp
xdebug.gc_stats_output_name gcstats.%p gcstats.%p
xdebug.halt_level 0 0
xdebug.idekey no value no value
xdebug.max_nesting_level 256 256
xdebug.max_stack_frames -1 -1
xdebug.overload_var_dump 2 2
xdebug.profiler_aggregate Off Off
xdebug.profiler_append Off Off
xdebug.profiler_enable Off Off
xdebug.profiler_enable_trigger Off Off
xdebug.profiler_enable_trigger_value no value no value
xdebug.profiler_output_dir C:\Windows\Temp C:\Windows\Temp
xdebug.profiler_output_name cachegrind.out.%p cachegrind.out.%p
xdebug.remote_addr_header no value no value
xdebug.remote_autostart Off Off
xdebug.remote_connect_back Off Off
xdebug.remote_cookie_expire_time 3600 3600
xdebug.remote_enable Off Off
xdebug.remote_handler dbgp dbgp
xdebug.remote_host localhost localhost
xdebug.remote_log no value no value
xdebug.remote_mode req req
xdebug.remote_port 9000 9000
xdebug.remote_timeout 200 200
xdebug.scream Off Off
xdebug.show_error_trace Off Off
xdebug.show_exception_trace Off Off
xdebug.show_local_vars Off Off
xdebug.show_mem_delta Off Off
xdebug.trace_enable_trigger Off Off
xdebug.trace_enable_trigger_value no value no value
xdebug.trace_format 0 0
xdebug.trace_options 0 0
xdebug.trace_output_dir C:\Windows\Temp C:\Windows\Temp
xdebug.trace_output_name trace.%c trace.%c
xdebug.var_display_max_children 128 128
xdebug.var_display_max_data 512 512
xdebug.var_display_max_depth 3 3


Attachments:
xdebug.png
xdebug.png [ 29.93 KiB | Viewed 122608 times ]


Last edited by tydix on Fri Feb 01, 2019 3:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Windows Xdebug error incorrect port number
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:51 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

Please, send us your Project Properties (or Project->Modify).

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Windows Xdebug error incorrect port number
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:16 am
Posts: 10
Hi, attached


Attachments:
lobster.png
lobster.png [ 111.56 KiB | Viewed 122602 times ]
Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Windows Xdebug error incorrect port number
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:28 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

Please, try to enter
http://localhost/test/index.php
into Project Home URL
and press Debug->Debug Project Home URL (blue arrow)

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Windows Xdebug error incorrect port number
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 2:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:16 am
Posts: 10
I have changed to
http://localhost/test/index.php

Same error.
I have tried to install Codelobster on 2 different PC. I get same issue. Maybe it is related that I use Bitnami with PostgreSQL ?
I use on both pc:
bitnami-wappstack-7.1.26-0-windows-x64-installer.exe


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Windows Xdebug error incorrect port number
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:14 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

1) Did You try to press Stop Debugger at first?

2) We can try to configure the debugger directly on your PC if You provide us with TiemViever access for it.

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Windows Xdebug error incorrect port number
PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 10:12 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3931
Hi.

You should turn "xDebug autostart" option off.

Regards,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Windows Xdebug error incorrect port number
PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 12:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:16 am
Posts: 10
Thanks for help.

Now it works.

It might be also issue that before you helped me I didn't removed comment in php.ini file for Xdebug fields, It works now and PHP ini file looks like this (attached)


Attachments:
phpini.png
phpini.png [ 23.31 KiB | Viewed 122525 times ]
Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 128 guests


You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2016 phpBB Group