CodeLobster IDE
http://codelobster.com/forum/

Xdebug do not stop only on brake point
http://codelobster.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=24536
Page 1 of 1

Author:  tydix [ Fri Feb 01, 2019 1:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Xdebug do not stop only on brake point

Hi,
When I use debugger it act bit strange. If I add one break point code beaks in may other places where is no breakpoints.
For example as in picture:

1. I add break point
2. Launch Debug project home URL
3. Xdebug stops on line nr. 2. I did not add any brake point there, my brake point is only on Inside insertEmployee() function.

Can someone give me sample of php.ini and xdebug configuration sample ? or easy tutorial (copy paste examples) it seams to configure xdebug is quite big hassle.

It is not big thing, but if we manage it to run normally we consider to purchase 2 licenses.

Attachments:
xdebugcycle.png
xdebugcycle.png [ 63.95 KiB | Viewed 7026 times ]

Author:  Admin [ Sun Feb 03, 2019 1:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Xdebug do not stop only on brake point

Hi.

Yes, "Debug Project Home URL" stops on first line on your project.

And regular Debug (F5) stops on first breakpoint.

Regards,
Codelobster Team.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/