CodeLobster IDE

Free cross-platform PHP IDE (HTML, PHP, CSS, JavaScript code editor) with support Drupal, Joomla, Twig, JQuery, BackboneJS, LaravelJS, Node.js, Fhalcon, CodeIgniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Magento, MeteorJS, Phalcon, Symfony, VueJS, WordPress, Yii
It is currently Tue Dec 07, 2021 3:34 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 11:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
Why CLIDEPRO do not "sees" the error?

Image

NETBEANS detects it:

Image

I'm sorry, but this IDE (CodelobsterIDE PRO) is not even good as a code editor.

I'm tired. I put it aside and try it in two or three years. It's a waste of time.

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 2:06 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3744
Hi.

You should enter path to your php.exe in the Preferences->CodeAnalyzer
Our new code validator uses it.

Regards,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 5:43 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
Admin Wrote:
Hi.

You should enter path to your php.exe in the Preferences->CodeAnalyzer
Our new code validator uses it.

Regards,
Codelobster Team.

Did it from the beginning. Id doesn't work.

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:45 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
The settings are (looks) correct. The debugger works correctly. The PHP engine and the Code Analyzer have the same reference (PHP 7.4.16 x64). But it does not signal errors.

https://youtu.be/yx0GF4khdFM

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 1:22 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3744
Hi.

Does Codelobtser show any other PHP errors?

For example, empty PHP file with one line:

<?= implode(',' MEMBRI); ?>

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 2:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
1. I created new empty php project
2. tested php file and no error.
3. Work on laragon with virtual hosts (virtual domain - no problem for other IDE's).


Image


Image

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 3:04 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3744
Could You, please, try to run the following command from command line:

Code:
D:/laragon/bin/php/php-7.4.16-Win32-x64/php.exe -l D:/laragon/www/testphp/index.php


Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 3:30 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
Image

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 4:18 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3744
Hi.

Could You, please, set

Code:
log_errors = On


in the php.ini file (and restart your web server).

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 4:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
It already is on

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 5:12 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3744
Could You, please, try the following version:
http://codelobsteride.com/download/Code ... up_php.exe


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 5:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
Sory but the link opens http://www.codelobster.com/

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 5:43 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
???

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:39 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3744
Sorry, the correct link is:
http://codelobsteride.com/download/Code ... up_php.exe


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: NO CODE ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:49 am
Posts: 115
Finally, it looks good. Is it okay to point twice to one and the same error?

Image

_________________
viagra feminin pas cher


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2016 phpBB Group